Search this site

×

Waikiki Vacation Rental: Waikiki Sky Tower Ocean 1 BDR on the 19th Floor A

Living Room  Blue Skies
Living Room Blue Skies
Ocean View  Private Lanai
Ocean View Private Lanai
Living Area for Comfort
Living Area for Comfort
Living Area
Living Area
View from Lanai
View from Lanai
International Marketplace at night
International Marketplace at night
Kind Bed
Kind Bed
Sky Tower Pool
Sky Tower Pool
Lanai Seating
Lanai Seating
Duke wants to give you a lei
Duke wants to give you a lei
Well appointed kitchen
Well appointed kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Sunset Surf Session
Sunset Surf Session
Sunset on the Beach
Sunset on the Beach
Waikiki Beach
Waikiki Beach
Lanai View
Lanai View
Living Room  Blue Skies
Ocean View  Private Lanai
Living Area for Comfort
Living Area
View from Lanai
International Marketplace at night
Kind Bed
Sky Tower Pool
Lanai Seating
Duke wants to give you a lei
Well appointed kitchen
Bathroom
Sunset Surf Session
Sunset on the Beach
Waikiki Beach
Lanai View
  • Property Type: Condominium
  • Town: Honolulu
  • Area: Waikiki
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1 full
  • Sleeps: 4

Check Availability

3:30pm or later
10:30am or earlier

Description

Bedding Types: 1 King, 1 Sofa Bed

This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals, so if this particular condo isn't available please inquire about our other beautiful vacation rentals. Feel free to contact us if you have questions before booking online.

This unit is tastefully furnished and decorated with the specific needs of the vacation traveler in mind. Please look over the amenities list to see what this property offers.

Located at 2410 Cleghorn St. the Waikiki Skytower is in one of the most convenient locations in Waikiki. The beaches, dining, and shopping are all just a short walk away! You will have a reserved parking space, but with a location like this you will not want to drive anywhere in Waikiki. Its easier to just walk!

From the large lanai enjoy mountain, city, and partial ocean views. You will love spending your evenings on the lanai sipping a cocktail and enjoying the sunset. MAHALO from Ali'i Beach Rentals!

Vehicle Height Clearance: 6'4"

Hawaii Tax ID# 101-626-8800-01

Amenities

Living
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • Laundry Room
  • Linens and Towels
  • Security System
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Toaster
Outdoors
  • Private Pool
  • Balcony
  • Lanai
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Beach Towels
Convenience
  • Movie Theatres
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Allow Monthly Bookings
Geographic
  • Close to Town
  • Near Shopping
  • Near Beach
  • Near Ocean
  • Secluded Area
  • Near Restaurants
  • Partial Ocean View
  • Partial City View
  • Local Phone

Map

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
A wonderful stay for our family of 4
A Guest from Oakland, CA recommends this property
Stayed 6 days in Jun, 2019

We had a nice comfortable stay. Check in was quick and smooth. Location of the rental was great. A short walk to Waikiki Beach and International Marketplace. The unit had everything we needed. It was very convenient to have an in unit washer and dryer. And the designated parking was great. Easy to get in and out of the building. There were a few baby items I guess previous renters left. There was a booster and small stroller.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a great location, close to the beach and International Marketplace! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Very nice view, central location
Charles A. from Guilford, CT recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in May, 2019

Very clean, very quiet despite being in the middle of Waikiki. Easy quick walk to the beach, markets, and restaurants. I would strongly recommend.

Manager Response:

Aloha and thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the condo was very clean and quiet and in a convenient location, close to the beach and markets and restaurants in Waikiki! You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Waikiki Sky Tower - 19th Floor A
Karen B. from Roseville, CA recommends this property
Stayed 6 days in May, 2019

The property overall was very good. However, the sofa with foldout bed was in very poor shape. The sofa was soft and uncomfortable to sit on. The foldout bed was in such bad shape we couldn't even use it. My daughter and I ended up sharing the king bed in the bedroom. I would strongly recommend that you replace this ASAP.

Also, I had asked about a crib since my one year old granddaughter was also coming. I was told they had no baby equipment only to find out after I arrived and had ordered a crib through a baby equipment rental company that the property had a pack-n-play, stroller, and booster seat. It would be helpful for future renters if you had a list of all amenities your properties provide.

Manager Response:

Mahalo for your response, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback on the sofa bed is greatly appreciated, we are currently in the process of getting a new sofa bed for this condo and we will be installing new curtains soon. We do not offer baby equipment in our vacation rentals, it is not a part of our standard list of amenities, so the pack-n-play, stroller and booster seat must have been left by a previous guest. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out. We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×
×