You are here

1 BR
1 BA
4 Guests
Charming and Cozy Condo Charming and Cozy CondoOcean and Marina Views from the Condo Ocean and Marina Views from the CondoWe have enhanced our cleaning protocolsIconic Ilikai Hotel and Diamond Head in the back Iconic Ilikai Hotel and Diamond Head in the backSteps away from the lagoon Steps away from the lagoonContemporary Full Kitchen Contemporary Full KitchenLovely Ocean View from the Kitchen Lovely Ocean View from the KitchenKitchen Counter Top with 3 Bar Chairs to Wine and Dine Kitchen Counter Top with 3 Bar Chairs to Wine and DineKing Bed with a View! King Bed with a View!Read a Book or Watch TV on the Cozy King Bed Read a Book or Watch TV on the Cozy King BedBig Flat Screen TV Big Flat Screen TVSofa Bed to Sleep Additional Guests Sofa Bed to Sleep Additional GuestsEnjoy the Ocean View While Laying Down on the Sofa Bed Enjoy the Ocean View While Laying Down on the Sofa BedFully Equipped Kitchen Ready to Cook Fully Equipped Kitchen Ready to CookUpdated Kitchen Updated KitchenBathroom with Shower Bathroom with ShowerBathroom with Towel Storage Bathroom with Towel StorageLovely Breakfast on the Lanai While Enjoying this Beautiful View Lovely Breakfast on the Lanai While Enjoying this Beautiful ViewLounge on the Chair with Your Morning Coffee Lounge on the Chair with Your Morning CoffeeSpacious Private Lanai Spacious Private LanaiBeautiful Blue Skies Beautiful Blue SkiesSwimming Pool and Lounge Chairs Swimming Pool and Lounge ChairsCinnamons Restaurant Cinnamons RestaurantIlikai Hotel steps away from the marina and lagoon Ilikai Hotel steps away from the marina and lagoonOcean and Marina View Ocean and Marina ViewThe Marina Where the Boats Park The Marina Where the Boats ParkLobby Lounge Area Lobby Lounge AreaRelaxing Courtyard Relaxing CourtyardIlikai Lobby Shops and Convenient Store Ilikai Lobby Shops and Convenient StoreRestaurants and Shops Restaurants and ShopsThe Ilikai Hotel View from the Waikiki Marina The Ilikai Hotel View from the Waikiki MarinaIlikai Hotel Ilikai HotelMarina View Marina ViewWalk to the End of Waikiki Beach to Capture this Exquisite Sunse Walk to the End of Waikiki Beach to Capture this Exquisite SunsetRelax and Listen to the Waves Relax and Listen to the WavesLuxury Shopping at the Royal Hawaiian Center Luxury Shopping at the Royal Hawaiian CenterThe International Market Place The International Market PlacePool on the 2nd Floor Pool on the 2nd Floor
Location: 
  • Waikiki

Description

Bedding Types: 
1 King1 Sofa Bed

Book with confidence! This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals.
TEMPORARY CANCELLATION POLICY: For reservations with a check-in from now through June 30th, 2022 you will receive a full refund if you need to cancel your reservation due to Pandemic related travel restrictions. We know flexibility is important for traveling these days, so we’re happy to help!

ENHANCED PROTOCOLS : We have revised our protocols to include contactless check-in & check-out, professional EPA approved non-toxic undetectable antimicrobial electrostatic spray treatment which continues to kill newly introduced viruses and germs on surfaces, enhanced cleaning and sanitization, and laundry is professionally cleaned and sanitized off-site.

The Ilikai Hotel located at 1777 Ala Moana Blvd, 11th Floor.

LIVING/BEDROOM AREA
- 1 King Bed
- 1 Sofa Sleeper
- Dining Bar Chairs for 3
- Flat screen TV
- Split AC

KITCHEN
- Stove/Oven
- Microwave
- Full size refrigerator
- Dishwasher

BATHROOM
- Shower
- Sink
- Small closet for towels

BUILDING AMENITIES:
-2 Swimming Pools
- Laundry Room
-VALET PARKING: $40/day through the Hotel (price subject to change without notice)

ALI'I BEACH RENTALS INCLUDE:
- Bed linens, bath, beach & kitchen towels
- Dishes, silverware, cookware (including tea kettle, rice cooker, blender)
- Hair dryer, iron & ironing board
- Condo Supplies: coffee filters, dish soap, dishwasher soap, bar soap, travel size shampoo, conditioner, paper towel & toilet papers (once these items run out, you will purchase your own)

Note: This is a legal one bedroom condo because of its size and full kitchen, however it does not have a wall and door that separates the bedroom from the living room.

Ali’i Beach Rentals is a full-service professional vacation rental company. Book with confidence knowing you are getting the best service! We have our own in house maintenance, cleaning team, and professional property managers located in our Waikiki office who are available by phone 24/7 in case of emergencies.

TMK# 1-2-6-10-7-204
Hawaii Tax ID 087-229-8496-01

Amenities

General: 
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Wifi
Outdoor: 
  • Shared Pool
Living: 
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free High Speed Internet
  • High Speed Internet
  • Ironing Board
  • Laundry Room
  • Linens
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Hair Dryer

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

AMAZING!!!

Reviewed on 2022-06-18 by John P. , Fort Collins, CO US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This is our second time staying at this condo! We loved it the first time and loved it now. You walk into the kitchen area with updated appliances and full size refrigerator. The cabinets were a beautiful dark wood that complimented the lovely granite countertops. The granite countertops of white/gray with swirls of delicate blue green throughout were in the kitchen and bathroom. I wish I had it in my home. The turquoise plates and cups were beautiful to use. Everything you could need was in the kitchen and the black with copper accents on the cooking utencils was quite the touch. There are 3 very comfortable high chairs at the bar eating area. The turquoise queen size couch/sleeper was very comfortable. The king size comfy bed had accent pillows of a turquoise print that complimented the ones on the couch to pull the whole look together. The footstools, furniture and TV were great. The floors a beautiful hardwood. The lanai was comfortable with a table, chairs and a comfy love seat with glass tables to put your drinks. The VIEW IS AMAZING! You look out to the Pacific ocean of blues/greens and blue skies. You see the marina with palm trees all over. You see rainbows that take your breath away. You also see Ala Moana Bay Beach. Nothing blocks your view. Its quiet, relaxing and beautiful. The people we worked with reserving this lovely condo were great to work with at anytime. The location is outstanding. You are a 5 minute walk from Waikiki Beach and 7 mins from Ala Moana Bay Beach. You have souvenir shops, grocery shops, clothing, shops with all you need within walking distance. You can catch any bus to anywhere rght outside the Ilikai. the shops that are a part of the Ilikai are great. You will love eating at Cinnamons (part of the Ilikai) and we suggest the pancakes for breakfast (yum), coffee shops, clothing, ice cream (rated number 1) and a shop for everything you might need. We loved staying here and hope to stay again.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was well-appointed, comfortable, in a great location, an amazing view, and had everything that you needed. We hope you stay again soon. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

Amazing Condo!

Reviewed on 2022-06-02 by Brandi M. , Walker, WV US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This condo is right by the marina and right by Waikiki beach! The bed was so comfortable and the place was clean and well maintained. We didn’t get to use the beach chairs on the deck that were provided due to birds leaving a little present, but one of the maintenance people came and sprayed to try and keep the birds away. Other than that, the place was amazing and a close walk to everything we needed or a short distance drive depending on what we wanted to do. We highly recommend this vacation rental :)

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was a great fit for you and was clean, well maintained, and was in a great location - close to everything you needed, and the bed was comfortable. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

First time in Hawaii!

Reviewed on 2022-04-14 by Vernon S. , Bixby , OK United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was my family’s first trip to Hawaii. We were not sure on just where to stay so we took a chance on this place. WOW!!! What a perfect place to stay, right in the best part of Waikiki. The room was perfect for us, huge sliding glass doors overlooking the ocean and the very nice garden area of the hotel. If we go back to Oahu this will be the place we will try to get again.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your first trip to Hawaii and the condo was in a great location, great view of the ocean and garden. We hope you stay again soon. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

Perfect!

Reviewed on 2022-04-08 by Stephanie F. , Altona, MB Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We just arrived home after 10 wonderful days in this suite. Everything was exactly as described and pictured. Everything you could possibly need! And amazing sunsets every night. Couldn’t have asked for more! Thank you so much for your attention to detail with cleanliness and amenities. Much appreciated!!

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay and everything was as described and pictured, and it was clean, and had great amenities, and you got to enjoy sunsets every night. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

Wonderful condo

Reviewed on 2022-04-01 by Gail T. , Long Beach, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This is a beautiful condo it has everything you need to enjoy your stay in Waikiki bed was comfortable the owners were very helpful, we would love to come again and stay here on our next visit, I would recommend some new frying pans

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was beautiful and had everything that you needed, and our team was helpful and the bed was comfortable. We appreciate your feedback about the frying pans and will get new ones so we can provide a better experience moving forward. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

Highly Recommend!

Reviewed on 2022-03-26 by Genelle D. , N/A, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful, clean place to stay. Great view near the beach and lagoon for the kids. Well equipped with beach chairs, rolling cooler, and beach towels and many other things including cleaning supplies. Easy check in and check out. We were missing some towel sets but customer service was attentive and resolved the issue promptly and added extra towels. I love that they donate any perishables you have left over. Would stay here again!

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was beautiful and a clean place to stay with a great view and near the beach and lagoon, and had everything you needed and our team was able to assist with extra towels. Yes, we do donate left over items, so any future guest reading this, please do not throw out any items that could be donated to local non-profit organizations. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

Great Condo on 11th floor!

Reviewed on 2022-03-07 by Robert G. , Whippany, NJ United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful views, comfortable condo, has everything you need! The beach chairs definitely an added plus!! Clean, well maintained, easy check-in! Ilikai great location, can walk anywhere! Bed also comfortable, loved the French door refrigerator too! Will probably look to stay here again next year!

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was comfortable, clean, well-maintained, beautiful views, easy check-in, great location, and had everything you needed. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

Great stay

Reviewed on 2022-01-30 by , Bellingham, WA United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful experience

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was a great fit for you and you had a wonderful experience. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

Cozy and beautiful view

Reviewed on 2021-11-23 by , Wilmington , CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The condo was just like the pictures! Everything we needed was there and it had a amazing view.

Picture Perfect

Reviewed on 2021-10-13 by Virginia B. , Robbins, NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo was just as it appears in the pictures. It was clean. All the amenities listed were in good working order. The digital key access was convenient and seamless. The condo and property was well manicured. I was especially impressed with cleanliness of the hotel in lieu of the open layout and quantity of thru traffic. The view was what i enjoyed most as well as the nightly entertainment...live and radio music. While on this visit I did not engage in the festivities below I was able to enjoy from the sidelines. The light/noise block out was optimal. The only complaint/suggestion I had was the worn bedding-top cover spread. What would have made it perfect were a pillow-top and down comforter to sink into (but I realize that is preference that may not be amenable in lieu of the diverse clientel). I would recommend the property. I only engaged in walking the marina, restaurants/retail nearby.

Beautiful sunsets

Reviewed on 2021-09-10 by , NORTH SALT LAKE, UT US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The bed wasn't as hard as I thought by previous reviews but it wasn't the most comfortable bed out there either. It was ok for the 4 nights we were there. The unit as a whole was great but the bathroom walls and baseboards could definitely use some deep cleaning. I loved the view. The sunsets are amazing. The location is awesome and with the deck door closed you couldn't hear the noise of outdoors. I would stay here again. It was a great unit.

Hawaii!

Reviewed on 2021-07-19 by , Camas, WA US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
I really enjoyed the condo. The view was beautiful. The location is perfect. The two pools are wonderful. The condo was very clean, which is important to me. The only thing I have an issue with is the mattress. It is extremely hard. I took a nap right after we got there and I woke up literally aching. I had to go buy a gel mattress pad (there was no pad at all...just a sheet on the mattress) so that I could survive sleeping on it. I figured that was a small price to pay for comfort as I was there for a week. I hope they leave it there so others can be comfortable also. Other than that, I had everything that I needed and enjoyed my stay.

Morning rainbows and evening sunsets

Reviewed on 2021-03-21 by Cynthia K. , N/A, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo was great. Location was close to everything....Ala Moana shopping center, close proximity to beach and bus stops. Walking along Kalakaua Ave was an easy few miles. Condo had a fill kitchen and great lanai. Also had a lovely pool as well as a lounge pool. Easy check in. Would stay again.

Wonderful home away from home

Reviewed on 2020-12-11 by Martinique Q. , Seattle, WA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was a great home base for our Hawaiian vacation. The kitchen was well appointed, views spectacular, and location was unbeatable. Easily walkable to beaches, shopping and dining. Everyone at Alii was very responsive to questions and lovely to work with and any issues we had were fixed. They were also flexible and kind during this covid season and rescheduling our previously canceled stay was a breeze. I would definitely stay here again and will reach to Alii the next time I’m on Oahu.

Ilikai Condo

Reviewed on 2020-04-06 by , Greensboro , NC United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I stay at the Ilikai everyyear - a perfect location. This condo is updated with a nice kitchen and bathroom features a walk in shower. Lanai faces the marina on this side of the building offering spectular views with the down side of hot afternoon sun. This was my first time using Alii Beach Rentals - the experience was very positive.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a perfect location, and was nicely updated, and has great views of the marina from the lanai! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

Clean renovated room

Reviewed on 2020-03-04 by Lily L. , Kirkland, WA United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We love the location of the Ilikai. It is close to the lagoon and a short walking distance to all the restaurants and shopping area. The unit is on the quiet side of the Ilikai and also on the afternoon sun side. The unit was nicely renovated and very clean which we appreciated.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was very clean, renovated, and in a great location – close to the lagoon, just a short walking distance to all of the restaurants and shopping. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Duke's gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

Clean renovated room

Reviewed on 2020-03-04 by , Kirkland, WA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We love the location of the Ilikai. It is close to the lagoon and a short walking distance to all the restaurants and shopping area. The unit is on the quiet side of the Ilikai and also on the afternoon sun side. The unit was nicely renovated and very clean which we appreciated.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was very clean, renovated, and in a great location – close to the lagoon, just a short walking distance to all of the restaurants and shopping. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Duke's gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

Roomy condo with a great view

Reviewed on 2020-02-08 by , Rocklin, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We enjoyed this condo because of its roomy interior and large deck. Having a kitchen saved us money. Our place was the gathering place for our friends after dinner.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was roomy with a great view, and came with a kitchen so you could save money on food. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

Llikai hotel room review

Reviewed on 2020-01-12 by , Mountain View, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was as described. The room was very clean.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and everything was as described and was very clean. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

A good place for a Waikiki stay.

Reviewed on 2019-11-23 by , Gulfport, MS United States of America
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Great place to stay in Waikiki, right on the water with great views. Walk to the beach, walk to great local restaurants or shopping. Enjoyed the unit.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo in Waikiki and it was right on the water with great views, and in a great location – within walking distance to the beach, local restaurants, and shopping! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

Waikiki Wonder

Reviewed on 2019-10-03 by Lee M. , Bowling Green, KY US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was a beautiful condo, perfect for a little get away in Honolulu. It was clean and nicely decorated. It had everything I needed (I did not use the kitchen beyond coffee and bagels). The view is amazing and the location is perfect. I used the valet service for my rental car and found it very convenient. They were very quick and provided excellent service. I loved the shops and cafes on the property. I used the little convenience store often. I had to go to the owner's HOA office because I did not have pool passes in my room. They were very helpful and friendly. I used the pool two mornings- the sun deck pool with the shallow wading pool with lounge chairs. It is set up for adults and I found it very comfortable. One morning a couple came in with a young toddler and they allowed him to run and scream all over. I was disappointed the woman who was monitoring the pool did not say anything to them. They were very disruptive. The child ended up having an accident in the pool- they left, but the pool was then unavailable to everyone else. Other than that- the condo was exactly what I needed. The bed was comfortable. My son, who is stationed at Pearl Harbor, stayed overnight one evening on the pull out sofa and said it was also comfortable. I appreciated they had snorkle gear and beach chairs for use. I would stay here again!

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo had an amazing view and the location was perfect! Very good feedback on the valet and the pool, good for future guests to know! Perhaps you did not see the pool passes in the binder? If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon and your family and friends too. Mahalo!

Great condo, highly recommended!

Reviewed on 2019-09-01 by Alicia Y. , Chino, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
The home was exactly as described and shown in the photos. It was easy to locate, easy to access, clean and has an incredible view. My only complaint about the unit was that there were no pool passes. The instructions suggested we go to the rental office to pick them up. I am on vacation, I’m not chasing down pool passes when they should be in the home. Also, parking is not included but also not disclosed upfront t.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was exactly as described in the photos, easy to locate and clean with an incredible view! I am sorry to hear there were no pool passes in the condo, please call our office if that happens – we would be happy to drop some off. Perhaps you did not see the pool passes in the binder inside the condo? We do disclose that parking is not included, so we are not sure why you did not see it. There is paid parking available through the hotel valet or you can pay for street parking, or pay to park at the Ilikai Marina (which is next door). If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
×