You are here

1 BR
1 BA
4 Guests
Modern Living Room with Flat Screen TV Modern Living Room with Flat Screen TVMarina at Night from the Condo Lanai! Marina at Night from the Condo Lanai!Living Room Looking into the Bedroom Living Room Looking into the BedroomWe have enhanced our cleaning protocolsBeautiful Ocean View From the Dining Area Beautiful Ocean View From the Dining AreaFriday Night Fireworks! Friday Night Fireworks!Spacious Living Room with Spectacular Views! Spacious Living Room with Spectacular Views!Tranquil Retreat Tranquil RetreatPrivate Romantic Fireworks Show from the Condo Private Romantic Fireworks Show from the CondoBing Bedroom with Contemporary Furnitures Bing Bedroom with Contemporary FurnituresEvery Friday Nights Every Friday NightsKing Bedroom with Access to the Bathroom King Bedroom with Access to the BathroomNewly Furnished Condo Newly Furnished CondoGorgeous Contemporary Condo Gorgeous Contemporary CondoKitchen Table with Bar Stools Kitchen Table with Bar StoolsFully Equipped Kitchen Ready to Cook Fully Equipped Kitchen Ready to CookNewly Updated Kitchen with Dishwasher Newly Updated Kitchen with DishwasherSofa Converts to a Bed and Sleeps Additional 2 Guests Sofa Converts to a Bed and Sleeps Additional 2 GuestsDining Area with an Awesome View of the Ocean and Marina Dining Area with an Awesome View of the Ocean and MarinaSparkling Bathroom with Shower Sparkling Bathroom with ShowerBathroom and Vanity Bathroom and VanityJust Another Day in Paradise Just Another Day in ParadiseMarina View from the Lanai Marina View from the LanaiIlikai Marina Entrance Ilikai Marina EntranceIlikai Marina Lobby Ilikai Marina LobbyIlikai Marina Lobby Entrance Ilikai Marina Lobby EntranceWaikiki Marina and Ala Moana Beach Park Waikiki Marina and Ala Moana Beach ParkChart a Boat for Fishing Fun! Chart a Boat for Fishing Fun!Lobby Lounge Area Lobby Lounge AreaLocal Favorite "Chart House" is Great Dining! Local Favorite "Chart House" is Great Dining!More Fireworks! More Fireworks!Gorgeous Views at Night Gorgeous Views at NightTake a Walk to the Beach Take a Walk to the BeachRomantic Sunset on the Beach Romantic Sunset on the BeachSurfboard Rentals at the Beach Surfboard Rentals at the BeachWalk to the End of Waikiki to Capture this Exquisite Sunset Walk to the End of Waikiki to Capture this Exquisite Sunset Relax and Listen to the Waves Relax and Listen to the WavesTake a Walk Along the Pier and Watch the Sunset Take a Walk Along the Pier and Watch the SunsetThe Famous Duke's Statue The Famous Duke's StatueWaikiki at Dusk Waikiki at DuskInternational Market Place International Market PlaceIlikai Marina on the Water
Location: 
  • Waikiki

Description

Bedding Types: 
1 King1 Sofa Bed

Book with confidence! This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals.
TEMPORARY CANCELLATION POLICY: For reservations with a check-in from now through June 30th, 2022 you will receive a full refund if you need to cancel your reservation due to Pandemic related travel restrictions. We know flexibility is important for traveling these days, so we’re happy to help!

ENHANCED PROTOCOLS : We have revised our protocols to include contactless check-in & check-out, professional EPA approved non-toxic undetectable antimicrobial electrostatic spray treatment which continues to kill newly introduced viruses and germs on surfaces, enhanced cleaning and sanitization, and laundry is professionally cleaned and sanitized off-site.

The Ilikai Marina located at 1765 Ala Moana Blvd, 17th Floor.

LIVING ROOM
- Full Size Sofa Sleeper
- Dining Table for 4
- Kitchen Bar Stools for 2
- Flat screen TV
- Central AC
- Sliding Door for Privacy

KITCHEN
- Stove/Oven
- Microwave
- Full size refrigerator
- Dishwasher

BEDROOM
- King Bed
- Closet

BATHROOM
- Shower
- Sink/Vanity

BUILDING AMENITIES:
- Laundry Room
- PUBLIC PARKING: $25/day (Pro Park - price subject to change without notice)

ALI'I BEACH RENTALS INCLUDE:
- Bed linens, bath, beach & kitchen towels
- Dishes, silverware, cookware (including tea kettle, rice cooker, blender)
- Hair dryer, iron & ironing board
- Condo Supplies: coffee filters, dish soap, dishwasher soap, bar soap, travel size shampoo, conditioner, paper towel & toilet papers (once these items run out, you will purchase your own)

BUILDING DOES NOT HAVE A POOL

Ali’i Beach Rentals is a full-service professional vacation rental company. Book with confidence knowing you are getting the best service! We have our own in house maintenance, cleaning team, and professional property managers located in our Waikiki office who are available by phone 24/7 in case of emergencies.

TMK# 1-2-6-10-2-229
Hawaii Tax ID# TA-19105 15776-01

Amenities

General: 
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Wifi
Kitchen: 
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor: 
  • Golfing
Living: 
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free High Speed Internet
  • High Speed Internet
  • Linens
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Hair Dryer
Entertainment: 
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Wonderful Stay!!

Reviewed on 2022-05-19 by , Cypress, TX US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Renting this condo was the best way to go! Waking up to a fantastic view of the ocean, sailboats, people parasailing and all types of exciting water activities. The condo was just as it was advertised. It was very clean and was stocked with the supplies that were listed. Out of the 6 night stay, we only saw one bug and the sofa bed was uncomfortable for sleeping. The laundry room was a tremendous help before our departure! Would choose this condo again on our next visit. Thanks!

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay and you enjoyed the view from the condo and it was just as advertised, very clean, and stocked with all of the supplies that were listed. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

WONDERFUL

Reviewed on 2022-03-10 by James M. , San Diego, CA United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have stayed at nine different units at the Ilikai Marina and this is our favorite - stylish but comfortable, impeccably maintained, supplied with everything you need for a day at the beach (chairs, cooler, beach towels) or a night in front of the TV (comfortable couch, chair and ottomans). We can't wait to come back!

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay and the condo was stylish but comfortable, impeccably maintained, and had everything you needed. We hope you stay again soon. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

And, oh, the view!

Reviewed on 2022-02-26 by Helen P. , United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
The view is outstanding, worth a great deal. The sunsets were gorgeous. Certainly no complaints about the location. The kitchen is not particularly well appointed but, like most tourists, we did not plan to do a lot of cooking so it was entirely adequate for our needs. The bed was comfortable, including good pillows. Aside from overhead lighting, there were 4 lamps in the unit, only two of which worked. A call to the management company produced a pleasant conversation and a promise of action but no action. We did not go out and but light bulbs to see if that was the problem but we were a bit annoyed with the problem being ignored completely. It is a comfortable place for two, could get a bit too cozy for four. I would recommend a stay for a party of two--bring your own bulbs.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the view from the condo and it is in a great location.We appreciate your feedback about the lighting and we will make sure our maintenance team puts more light bulbs or fixes the lamps in the condo so we can provide a better experience moving forward. We apologize our team did not have a chance to get around to it during your stay, and we will make sure that doesn't happen again. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

Best of Ilikai Marina

Reviewed on 2021-12-24 by Susan B. , Escondido, CA United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This is our third unit we have stayed at in the Ilikai Marina. We loved this unit - it was clean (an absolute must) and quiet. The best part of staying at Ilikai Marina is the location and convenience to all areas of the city. It is also very convenient to the freeway access to all parts of the island - perfect central location. As a local girl returning to the islands to visit family and friends, I would highly recommend this unit. We also liked having breakfast at Harbor Pub and enjoyed the drinks, pupus, dinner and music at the Chart House downstairs. Unfortunately, we had to cut our trip short due to a family emergency but would definitely book a stay there again when we return to Oahu. Alii Rentals made the reservation process very easy. We had to contact them for instructions on using the TV and they were very responsive. Highly recommend to all.

Manager's Response

We love our repeat guests! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you loved the condo and enjoyed the convenient location. Sorry to hear you had to leave early due to a family emergency. We hope everything is okay. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals, we hope you stay with us again soon!

Awesome ocean view

Reviewed on 2021-09-22 by Sue C. , San Jose, CA United States of America
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2
Good location to the beach and stores. Inviting decor with an amazing unobstructed view of the ocean & functional set up. Although the unit was clean, better maintenance was desired such as making sure the shower drainer wasn't clogged. The bathroom could use a deep steam clean, & you may want to bring/buy your own soap & shampoo/conditioner. The property mgmt was accommodating and recommend the unit.

Highly Recommended Rental

Reviewed on 2021-08-30 by , Whittier, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The view was absolutely stunning!The location was great. Everything you need is in walking distance. The condo was very nice wand modern. The kitchen had everything you need. I would come back to this rental in the future and recommend it to anyone I know.

Trip to Paradise

Reviewed on 2021-08-16 by Katrina S. , Waxhaw, NC US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2
This unit has an amazing view! It is in a great location where you can walk to a lot of restaurants and stores. The unit is in need of some updates- the bathroom needs some new fixtures and there is a lot of rust on the shower enclosure. The pullout sleeper mattress was absolutely horrible. Very thin and not comfortable. However on the positive side the king bed had a great mattress. It was very nice to have a unit with full air conditioning throughout. The plank flooring was a huge plus as well for ease of cleanup.

Fabulous condo!

Reviewed on 2021-08-03 by Maria S. , Clearwater, FL US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Perfect vacation spot. Close to everything. The unit is very clean and modern, everything I could possibly need and want was there.

GREAT STAYING

Reviewed on 2021-06-25 by , N/A, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We love our experience with this property.

Hawaii Vacation getaway

Reviewed on 2021-06-22 by Ruby H. , Richmond, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo was lovely, fully equipped,very clean. Lovely view of the marina from bedroom and living and dining area. I highly recommend this condo.

Awesome Waikiki Experience!

Reviewed on 2021-03-26 by , Honolulu, HI Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful condo with a beautiful view. Location was awesome being so close to so many places to eat and see. Definitely staying here again.

Loved it!

Reviewed on 2020-02-26 by , Hudson, WI US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Loved the condo and location was perfect.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a perfect location. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

Clean and modern

Reviewed on 2020-02-17 by , Cobourg , ON CA
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful time ! Has a great view , very clean with all amenities, location is great.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it has a great view, and amenities, and was very clean, and in a great location. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
×