You are here

0 BR
1 BA
3 Guests
Location: 
  • Waikiki

Description

Bedding Types: 
1 Queen1 Sofa Bed

Book with confidence! This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals.

ENHANCED PROTOCOLS : We have revised our protocols to include contactless check-in & check-out, professional EPA approved non-toxic undetectable antimicrobial electrostatic spray treatment which continues to kill newly introduced viruses and germs on surfaces, enhanced cleaning and sanitization, and laundry is professionally cleaned and sanitized off-site.

Marine Surf located at 364 Seaside Ave on the 10th Floor.

LIVING AREA (448 Sq.ft)
- Queen Bed
- Sofa Bed
- Dining table for 2
- Flat screen TV
- Window AC

KITCHEN
- Stove/Oven
- Microwave
- Mid size refrigerator

BATHROOM
- Bathtub/Shower
- Sink
- Vanity

BUILDING AMENITIES
- Pool on the 4th Floor
- Coin operated laundry room on each floor
- Assigned Parking (6'2" Clearance, Trucks and large size SUVs are NOT recommended)

ALI'I BEACH RENTALS INCLUDE:
- Bed linens, bath, beach & kitchen towels
- Dishes, silverware, cookware (including tea kettle, rice cooker, blender)
- Hair dryer, iron & ironing board
- Condo Supplies: coffee filters, dish soap, dishwasher soap, bar soap, travel size shampoo, conditioner, paper towel & toilet papers (once these items run out, you will purchase your own).

Ali’i Beach Rentals is a full-service professional vacation rental company. Book with confidence knowing you are getting the best service! We have our own in house maintenance, cleaning team, and professional property managers located in our Waikiki office who are available by phone 24/7 in case of emergencies.

TMK# 1-2-6-19-1-83
Hawaii Tax ID: 113-806-1312-01

Amenities

General: 
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Wifi
Kitchen: 
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Outdoor: 
  • Balcony
  • Golfing
  • Lanai
  • Shared Pool
Living: 
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free High Speed Internet
  • Free Parking
  • High Speed Internet
  • Ironing Board
  • Laundry Room
  • Linens
Entertainment: 
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Conveniently located!

Reviewed on 2022-06-13 by Shun Y. , Eugene, OR US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was perfect for my mother and I! Close to everything.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was perfect for you and your mother and in a convenient location - close to everything. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

Perfect Location

Reviewed on 2022-03-08 by , Ann Arbor, MI United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Location, Location, Location. We were a couple blocks from the beach. We had other family staying down Kalakaua Ave and always felt comfortable walking back and forth even late at night as that area is always hopping. There was some street noise at night that we diffused with the included fan. I loved the designated parking spot! Everything was clean and perfect for our short stay. If you are looking for brand new everything, it is not that, but clean. We didn't really cook so I can't speak to what is available in the kitchen. We did get some groceries from the ABC store just outside the main entrance. Ate on the terrace every morning for breakfast. Many restaurants within walking distance. We ate at Steak Shack a couple times. Highly recommend! Check-in was very easy as they provide instructions right before you arrive. Overall, I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was a great fit for you and was clean and in a great location - just a couple blocks from Waikiki beach. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!

Down town stay

Reviewed on 2022-02-06 by theresa h. , SANDY, UT US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3
We have stayed in several Alii beach rentals. Both have been great down town locations. Our last stay our room faced the street. Seaside Ave. Busy street, so we had lots of street noise. But, we had free parking, close to everything and the beach. It was clean, but not as clean as it could have been. Base boards could have used a wipe down, a few basic touch ups would greatly improve the experience. Over all a wonderful stay.

Great spot to stay

Reviewed on 2021-10-12 by , N/A, CO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This rental is near everything in Waikiki. Walking distance to malls, restaurants, and beach. Would of gave 5 stars to all the review questions. Only reason I gave 4 stars to 2 out of 5 questions was because of the A/C unit. The unit wasnt plugged into the wall or on its own system. Because it shared a plug with the t.v., cable box, wifi box, etc. the plug switch would flip and shut off. It was just a little inconvenient to have to turn it on every so often. Other than that everything was great. I would recommend the a/c unit to be on its own outlet plug. I would stay again.

Vacation 2021

Reviewed on 2021-08-28 by Thomas T. , Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States of America
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Great location. For 4he price it could be a little more updated

August trip to Waikiki

Reviewed on 2021-08-28 by , Newbury, CA United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
The building where the condo is located is a bit worse for the wear, but I didn't come to Hawaii for that. The room itself was clean and comfortable. The location was just a short walk to the beach, good restaurants, and was very convenient. I liked the free parking. Between the air conditioning and the street though, it was a little loud, if I stayed there again I might bring earplugs.

Great stay

Reviewed on 2021-07-26 by Bryan A. , N/A, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We stayed at this condo and it was great! The room has a nice kitchen and a full size refrigerator. My family could sleep 3 comfortably. It is located next to the laundry room which is very convenient. The site also provided free parking leaving you more money to spend on your trip. I don’t think any other property offers free parking. As for the location the room is minutes away from the beach and shops. You will not be missing out on anything. The only downside I can think of is at night you can hear cars drive by being nosy or playing their music. I highly recommend this room if your on a budget.

Nice stay

Reviewed on 2021-05-07 by Donica M. , Sacramento, CA United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I enjoyed the privacy ,the fact that there was a kitchen with full appliances, dishes ,and utensils . very nice location it was very close to beach ,shopping, and dining . The pool was nice private and clean .

Marine Surf

Reviewed on 2020-02-14 by Linda L. , Beaverrton, OR United States of America
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
The folks at Alii Beach Rentals are always helpful and easy to deal with. The Marine Surf is ideally located and the included, assigned parking is ideal. However the WiFi connection was inconsistent and at times non existent which made it very frustrating! We were expecting some important emails that needed our immediate response and had to go to Starbucks to conduct our internet business. We turned the modem off and on as suggested but that did nothing to improve the situation.

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a good location and came with assigned parking. We will let our maintenance team know to check out the WiFi. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

Great location

Reviewed on 2019-10-14 by Petra M. , Wien, AT
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
great location unfortunately you could not sleep on the couch, therefore not suitable for 3 people. for 2 persons absolute recommendation

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a great location. The sofa pulls out to a sofa bed, so you can sleep up to two additional guests. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

立地良い!Perfect location in Waikiki

Reviewed on 2019-06-19 by , Tokyo, ZZ Japan
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
立地がカラカウアAve.とクヒオAve.の間でDFSの隣でどこに行くにもとっても良い立地でした!
空港からレンタカーを借りて滞在中ずっと車を使用していたのですが、駐車場もコンドの部屋ごとに割り振られていて場所も停めやすくありがたかったです。
部屋にはクーラーが無く暑がりの私には少し暑く感じるときもありましたが、大きい扇風機があったので快適でした。
滞在中はあまり部屋にいることもなかったのでお値段も安く、充分すぎるくらいのお部屋でした。
また、到着してから質問があったのでメールで問い合わせたところすぐに返信ももらえたので

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in an excellent location for you, close to local restaurants and shopping at DFS. There is a window A/C in this condo, I am not sure if you were using it?
If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!

In the Heart of Waikiki

Reviewed on 2019-05-29 by Vivian R. , Valencia, CA US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
Both My husband and my self had a wonderful time at the Marine Surf Studio. It is in a great location if you want to be in Waikiki Beach near all the action is. Everything was nice and the bed was very comfortable. The only problem we had was with your internet service, it was very slow.That was disappointing. But all in all a nice stay. Thanks!

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the bed was comfy and the condo was in a convenient location, close to all the action in Waikiki! Sorry to hear about the internet being slow, that is unusual, we will have our maintenance team take a look. You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!

Waikiki

Reviewed on 2019-05-21 by Charlene R. , Telopea, ZZ Australia
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
It was a great location and convenient to everything

Manager's Response

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of the condo. You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use at your next stay for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!

Will be back

Reviewed on 2019-03-03 by , Champlin, MN United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Great location near shopping, not to far from the beach. Lots of space for clothes and getting comfy for extended stay.

Manager's Response

Please enjoy your new Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points, earned from this trip, at your next stay with us!

Good place to discover Honolulu

Reviewed on 2018-09-30 by Michal S. , Roztoky, Czech Republic
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Good accommodation in the heart of Honolulu

Great location

Reviewed on 2018-09-03 by , Singapore, ZZ Singapore
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo is located very central in Waikiki. Bathroom was clean and bed comfortable. It gets noisy at night with music from the streets and early morning from buses stopping outside the street.

Marine Surf Review

Reviewed on 2017-10-19 by Jesse L. , West Kelowna, BC Canada
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Alii Beach Rentals was great, and Nicole was very accommodating when our flights were delayed till 4AM! Had a couple light bulbs burnt out and when we messaged Alii through their handy app a maintenance tech immediately came and replaced them! Very Friendly team! Would stay in this unit again, very central location! Was handy to have a parking spot when we rented a car via the Turo App.

Great Location!

Reviewed on 2017-07-16 by , Weatherford, TX United States of America
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
Great location with free parking. Easy check in and easy check out. LP

Convenient and central

Reviewed on 2017-04-08 by , Coquitlam, BC Canada
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This older unit is located very central to the shops and beach. The kitchen was stocked with all you need for a home cooked meal, and the bedding and linens were in good condition. Minor things like the burnt out light bulbs and bedside lamps needing attention were an inconvenience but did not detract from the overall experience. We loved the fact that the unit had free parking and a pool, but the pool closed at 7pm. Be aware that on the weekends, the night life is very noisy and you will hear the party goers so bring ear plugs!

Our visit to Oahu

Reviewed on 2017-02-17 by Lorilynn E. , Otis, OR United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Our condo was very was in a perfect location and very close to where my son and his wife live. It was ideal! There are only 2 things that I would like to see changed. #1) the window was not sound-proof, therefore, we heard all of the commotion from the street up to 3:30 a.m. LOTS of noise. #2) We were always worried that the toilet would over-flow. The toilet did not flush properly and needed 2 or 3 flushes to just get t.p. flushed. Other than those things, the building and condo was great! I would actually consider staying again if those issues were corrected. We absolutely had a marvelous time.

Location plus for a decent price

Reviewed on 2016-09-20 by Walter A. , Miami, FL United States of America
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
Overall it's a good condo, in need of some upgrade on the kitchen cabinets. Phone was not working, but not a big deal.

Manager's Response

Phone has been repaired, thank you for the heads up!

Hawaii vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-04 by , FWB, Fl United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time at this place. Great location in Waikiki.

Basic but handy

Reviewed on 2016-05-23 by , Narangba, XX Australia
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
Basic interior which could use an update but clean, close to shops and restaurants. 5 min walk to the beach. Very handy to have a car park in Waikiki as parking is expensive. Small pool but enough to cool down or have a break from the beach.

Perfect location for Two

Reviewed on 2016-03-09 by , New york, NY United States of America
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
The staff is amazingly helpful and the location is perfect. just 2 blocks to beach and all restaurants. went surfing often and had drinks at the beach. apartment is clean and simple. please don't expect a high end marriott, it's meant for people who want a simple nice place and will likely rather spend money out exploring the island mostly.

Awesome place!

Reviewed on 2016-03-08 by Kathleen S. , Bremerton, WA United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was my first stay in Hawaii and this condo unit was perfect! Check-in was a breeze- we just met up with Chloe and she welcomed us into the unit and showed us where everything was. The rest of the trip we were on our own, but everything we needed was in the unit-toilet tissue, paper towels, cooking utensils, a lot of towels. They provide a hair dryer and an iron as well.

There were 3 of us who checked in, which was perfect because the couple stayed on the bed and I stayed on the couch pullout(this was comfy and we placed a thick foam to make it softer, which was included). Blankets and sheets were complete.

The location was at the very heart of Waikiki and it was perfect and close to everything! I would rent this unit again and recommend to others! You won't regret it!

Awesome place to stay!!!

Reviewed on 2015-12-31 by Amanda L. , Cheektowaga , NY United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
super clean, very cozy, great location! Loved every minute of it!
Everyone was very nice and helpful!!!

Great Location!

Reviewed on 2015-11-15 by Kate R. , Sandstone Point, XX Australia
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great location. Free parking. What more could you want in a unit? Just a block and a half back from the main street of Waikiki - it was great to have a self contained unit during our stay.

Manager's Response

We love this part, "it was great to have a self contained unit," and we hope to see you soon!

Wonderful location, great service

Reviewed on 2015-10-01 by , Richmond, BC Canada
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
The service and location was wonderful. Close to everything, free parking, free Wi-Fi everything you could ask for and more. The only downside was the lumpy sofa bed. Will definitely stay here again.

Convenient and Affordable

Reviewed on 2015-06-19 by Francine T. , Truckee, CA United States of America
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The uuit is simple and basic but has all the requirements for an active vacationer. I hardly spent time there - but needed a clean place to sleep, shower, make quick changes and fix breakfast and a periodic dinner. Perfect. Location can't be beat - 5 minutes to the beach to hit the surf.

Family Spring Break

Reviewed on 2015-04-20 by Don G. , SACRAMENTO, CA United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great location, pretty noisy early in the morning trash collections.. nice unit, don't expect coffee on u r first morning, but Starbucks is across the street. Had some maintenance issues but the managment sent over someone. We ended up fixing the drain plug but they credited us for the drain cleaner...great to have parking..

Very good cleitn service

Reviewed on 2015-03-24 by Anh D. , Houston, TX United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We appreciate the PM company sending us emails pre-, during and post-stay with useful details/reminders of what is and is not included; what to prepare/do before and after our trip. Overall very satisfactory experience. Highly recommended.

great rental experience

Reviewed on 2015-03-17 by Ying Z. , Burnaby, BC Canada
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
This property is exactly the same as Photos showed on website. Location is convenient, free parking and fast Wifi included. staff are friendly and helpful.

Great Suite

Reviewed on 2015-02-05 by Dale K. , Winnipeg, MB Canada
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
Great to have a kitchen on vacation.
Dishes, Cups, Utensils Towels etc. supplied.
We would recommend this suite.

Manager's Response

Thank you!

Nice for Party-People, close to shops, bars and restaurants

Reviewed on 2014-12-26 by , West Linn, OR United States of America
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3
If you are a late night person, go for this rental. Across the street is a life music venue, bus stop and more, that you can hear well, even with closed windows. Trash will be emptied sometimes between 4 and 5 am right below. Some construction is always going on around Waikiki, too. The condo was over all clean and nice ( a few bugs under the sink, and not moped under the table) and is close to the main streets in Waikiki with all the shops and entertainment.

If you don't want to spend money into coffee and filters, Starbucks is down the elevator, located next in the Trade Center building, what is nice. No balconies on the other side of this one.

Very nice is the parking included in this rental, as well as W/D on the same floor for a few coins, and beach equipment.

The before and after care through emails, text and calls of the agent and the rental company was over all good and informative. You can even download their app.

close to the beach!

Reviewed on 2014-10-21 by Tamera W. , San Diego, CA United States of America
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
We booked this property because of the location. It was what we expected. The bed was comfy and the condo amenities were great. The only negative is that the condo isn't in the best condition, floors are worn, hole in bed sheet, metal chipping on light fixtures. Good value for price!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the input on Marine Surf 1009. We will address these issues with the owner and we a glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Mum and daughter holiday

Reviewed on 2014-08-07 by Melinda D. , MELBOURNE, OO Australia
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were very pleased with our rental. It was a lovely apartment with great kitchen facilities. The Marine Surf Hotel is located in a good area for what we required. As this is our fourth trip to Honolulu we knew this hotel was close to bus and trolley depot. Chloe from Alli Beach rentals met us on the first day at the hotel to give us our keys and the apartment. The whole transaction was very smooth with great communication before we arrived right up to the time of departure. Checking out was very simple on the app

Great Location, Great Price.

Reviewed on 2014-06-16 by , Lubbock, TX United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
My girlfriend and I were visiting Waikiki for a destination wedding for a friend. Our condo was perfectly located right along the main stretch of beaches, stores, and restaurant; all within a 1/2 mile walk. The property and room was clean. The furniture is not the nicest, but it is newer and modern, so that helps compared to other locations we researched. Overall, a great place for the price. I would even stay in this exact same room again if I return.

Best Value Place to Stay on Waikiki

Reviewed on 2014-05-05 by Kevin P. , Smithton, IL United States of America
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo at the Marine Surf, was exactly as described and a great place to stay. Alii does a terrific job of working with you and making the stay easy and absolutely stress free. The communication was wonderful and the condo was perfect!! Free parking and internet was great!! I couldn't believe we stayed there so affordably! We will definitely be staying here again in the future and will definitely be using Alii in the future as well!!! A+++

Marine Surf Waikiki Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-04-27 by Bill A. , Las Vegas, NV United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
From booking, to asking questions before we arrived to getting there, everyone was very helpful. The place was perfect for three people. Great location, nice staff at the building, would rent it again.

Marine Surf 1009

Reviewed on 2014-03-05 by , Corvallis, OR United States of America
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Great location if you want to be in the middle of Waikiki, easy access to anything! Beach is a couple of blocks away, but reasonable walk, with great shopping close by. Parking is a bit tricky and requires one to be very CAREFUL when coming into the garage, but its FREE, so its definitely a plus. Made getting a rental car a no brainer for us. Kitchen could use a few more dishes/cooking options, but Ross is across the street and we added a few things of our own. A BBQ would be nice somewhere on the property (pool deck?) for an eat in option. Condo was great for the two of us!

Manager's Response

We appreciate the review! Guest can always add things to enrich their vacation!

Marine Surf, Seaside Ave Wiakiki

Reviewed on 2014-02-24 by , Russell Lea, XX Australia
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Great location, can easily see Pink Palace from the balcony.

Great option for travelers

Reviewed on 2014-02-06 by Lindsay J. , Roseville, MN United States of America
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4
We really enjoyed this unit. It felt safe and comfortable, and was very close to the beach and shopping. The noise was a bit to get used to, as Waikiki is such a busy place. We loved having a kitchenette so we were able to cook some meals rather than having to eat out for a week. If we come here again we'll definitely rent at Marine Surf!

Manager's Response

Waikiki gives you a little city life next to the beach!

Great option in Honolulu

Reviewed on 2013-11-29 by Luciana D. , Montevideo, OO Uruguay
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
It is perfect to stay in an apartment insted of in a hotel. It gives you a kind of freedom.
The apartment is very comfortable, it has the necesary and more.

Nice property

Reviewed on 2013-10-16 by , Happy Valley, OR United States of America
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3
A few blocks from the center of everything but a great value.

Couldn't have been better

Reviewed on 2013-09-02 by Bianka K. , mississauga, ON Canada
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
This apartment was amazing. From location to amenities! I highly recommed this place! You def don't need a car if you are staying here!
×